avformat/flvenc: Add () around &
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/flvenc.c

index a3623f8..9080f58 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ static void flv_write_codec_header(AVFormatContext* s, AVCodecParameters* par) {
             avio_w8(pb, get_audio_flags(s, par));
             avio_w8(pb, 0); // AAC sequence header
 
-            if (!par->extradata_size && flv->flags & FLV_AAC_SEQ_HEADER_DETECT) {
+            if (!par->extradata_size && (flv->flags & FLV_AAC_SEQ_HEADER_DETECT)) {
                 PutBitContext pbc;
                 int samplerate_index;
                 int channels = flv->audio_par->channels