Merge commit 'c6a1ac2dd9808a4753dd005ab5747dda68ab454f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
* commit 'c6a1ac2dd9808a4753dd005ab5747dda68ab454f':
  vf_fps: Replace use of deprecated AVFilterBufferRef by AVFrame

See: a05a44e205d6ae13d5eb1cd8d4ad2dba6ec940b3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge