avfilter/af_biquads: Change width_type to int as its accessed as int via AVOptions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 03:08:26 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_biquads.c

index 10de28d..91662c4 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ typedef struct {
     const AVClass *class;
 
     enum FilterType filter_type;
-    enum WidthType width_type;
+    int width_type;
     int poles;
     int csg;