dnxhdenc: add space between function argument type and comment.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:57:26 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 16:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.h

index 861546a..7e2f96f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ typedef struct DNXHDEncContext {
     RCCMPEntry *mb_cmp;
     RCEntry   (*mb_rc)[8160];
 
-    void (*get_pixels_8x4_sym)(DCTELEM */*align 16*/, const uint8_t *, int);
+    void (*get_pixels_8x4_sym)(DCTELEM * /*align 16*/, const uint8_t *, int);
 } DNXHDEncContext;
 
 void ff_dnxhd_init_mmx(DNXHDEncContext *ctx);