scale: fix computation for the "hsub" and "vsub" constants
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 14:26:53 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
libavfilter/vf_scale.c

index adebdee..1e8a194 100644 (file)
@@ -158,8 +158,8 @@ static int config_props(AVFilterLink *outlink)
     var_values[VAR_OUT_W] = var_values[VAR_OW] = NAN;
     var_values[VAR_OUT_H] = var_values[VAR_OH] = NAN;
     var_values[VAR_A]     = (float) inlink->w / inlink->h;
-    var_values[VAR_HSUB]  = 2<<av_pix_fmt_descriptors[inlink->format].log2_chroma_w;
-    var_values[VAR_VSUB]  = 2<<av_pix_fmt_descriptors[inlink->format].log2_chroma_h;
+    var_values[VAR_HSUB]  = 1<<av_pix_fmt_descriptors[inlink->format].log2_chroma_w;
+    var_values[VAR_VSUB]  = 1<<av_pix_fmt_descriptors[inlink->format].log2_chroma_h;
 
     /* evaluate width and height */
     av_expr_parse_and_eval(&res, (expr = scale->w_expr),