Merge commit '25609b63d2e07d26d610f485a22082d32c96c0f5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:23:51 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:24:41 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
* commit '25609b63d2e07d26d610f485a22082d32c96c0f5':
  dcadec: store the stereo downmix coefficients as float in the DCAContext.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dcadec.c

Simple merge