mp3dec: mark as AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_RAW
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:03:56 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c

index 5300ab1..f6db77a 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ static int mp3_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
 
     st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO;
     st->codec->codec_id = CODEC_ID_MP3;
-    st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL;
+    st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_RAW;
     st->start_time = 0;
 
     // lcm of all mp3 sample rates