lavu/mathematics: split closing bracket out of ifdefery
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
libavutil/mathematics.c

index f378bc7..1bf044c 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,6 @@ int64_t av_rescale_rnd(int64_t a, int64_t b, int64_t c, enum AVRounding rnd)
         if (t1 > INT64_MAX)
             return INT64_MIN;
         return t1;
-    }
 #else
         /* reference code doing (a*b + r) / c, requires libavutil/integer.h */
         AVInteger ai;
@@ -123,8 +122,8 @@ int64_t av_rescale_rnd(int64_t a, int64_t b, int64_t c, enum AVRounding rnd)
         ai = av_add_i(ai, av_int2i(r));
 
         return av_i2int(av_div_i(ai, av_int2i(c)));
-    }
 #endif
+    }
 }
 
 int64_t av_rescale(int64_t a, int64_t b, int64_t c)