vaapi: fix local header include.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit aea611dc3e9e8e40c43b2b89f1af957c383cb0f3)

libavcodec/vaapi.h

index 4448a2e..7a29f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <libavutil/attributes.h>
+#include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "version.h"
 
 /**