Merge commit '54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
* commit '54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9':
  id3v2: fix reading v2.2 attached pictures

Conflicts:
libavformat/id3v2.c

See: 05c3c568dccd6c42fdf6eea891d08c71fe2ee772
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/id3v2.c

Simple merge