Merge commit '2004c7c8f763280ff3ba675ea21cf25396528fd3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
* commit '2004c7c8f763280ff3ba675ea21cf25396528fd3':
  x86: dsputil: cosmetics: Remove two pointless variable indirections

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c

Simple merge