avformat/matroskadec: remove the strict unofficial check for Colour elements
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 02:27:54 +0000 (23:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:06:45 +0000 (21:06 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 4db6879e051fc480ad8c539a2ffd6f5b38d8255d..58731aaaba8cecdf5bbc7c379b74a5a36a885c35 100644 (file)
@@ -2422,12 +2422,9 @@ static int matroska_parse_tracks(AVFormatContext *s)
                     return ret;
             }
 
-            if (s->strict_std_compliance <= FF_COMPLIANCE_UNOFFICIAL) {
-                int ret = mkv_parse_video_color(st, track);
-                if (ret < 0)
-                    return ret;
-            }
-
+            ret = mkv_parse_video_color(st, track);
+            if (ret < 0)
+                return ret;
             ret = mkv_parse_video_projection(st, track);
             if (ret < 0)
                 return ret;