x86: Add an xmm clobbering wrapper for avcodec_encode_video2
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
This is required since 187105ff8 when we started trying to
wrap this function as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found