ARM: unbreak build
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 17:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile

index a5abfdd128a78aae1dbc5253566f3b4af320b38e..a5a5dfab64994445c4cc1b5ea162400705fc17a4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AC3DSP)                  += arm/ac3dsp_init_arm.o         \
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AC3DSP)                  += arm/ac3dsp_init_arm.o         \
-                                          arm/ac3dsp_arm.o
 
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_DECODER)             += arm/dcadsp_init_arm.o         \
 
 
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_DECODER)             += arm/dcadsp_init_arm.o         \