Merge commit 'fee9db1fdf921295233e94cbe2769f9cd722206d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
* commit 'fee9db1fdf921295233e94cbe2769f9cd722206d':
  libavcodec: use avpriv_open()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c

The changed code does not exist in ffmpeg anymore, thus nothing is
changed.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge