Changelog: Add back next marker n3.3-dev
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog

index fd71ad3..a3dfb9a 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
+version <next>:
+
 version 3.2:
 - libopenmpt demuxer
 - tee protocol