configure: Refactor dxva2api.h dependency declarations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 08:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 215cdd35efd625ec28ef5846f1692b18f7c2c230)

Fixes Bug: #482

configure

index aa31ea0..05e75b7 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1604,25 +1604,26 @@ zmbv_decoder_select="zlib"
 zmbv_encoder_select="zlib"
 
 # hardware accelerators
+dxva2_deps="dxva2api_h"
 vaapi_deps="va_va_h"
 vda_deps="VideoDecodeAcceleration_VDADecoder_h pthreads"
 vdpau_deps="vdpau_vdpau_h vdpau_vdpau_x11_h"
 
 h263_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi h263_decoder"
-h264_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2api_h"
-h264_dxva2_hwaccel_select="dxva2 h264_decoder"
+h264_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2"
+h264_dxva2_hwaccel_select="h264_decoder"
 h264_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi h264_decoder"
 h264_vda_hwaccel_select="vda h264_decoder"
 h264_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau h264_decoder"
 mpeg_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau mpegvideo_decoder"
 mpeg1_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau mpeg1video_decoder"
-mpeg2_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2api_h"
-mpeg2_dxva2_hwaccel_select="dxva2 mpeg2video_decoder"
+mpeg2_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2"
+mpeg2_dxva2_hwaccel_select="mpeg2video_decoder"
 mpeg2_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi mpeg2video_decoder"
 mpeg4_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi mpeg4_decoder"
 mpeg4_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau mpeg4_decoder"
-vc1_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2api_h"
-vc1_dxva2_hwaccel_select="dxva2 vc1_decoder"
+vc1_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2"
+vc1_dxva2_hwaccel_select="vc1_decoder"
 vc1_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi vc1_decoder"
 vc1_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau vc1_decoder"
 wmv3_dxva2_hwaccel_select="vc1_dxva2_hwaccel"