vaapi: fix argument for ff_vaapi_common_end_frame call
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit b066d90211072c7532e17c0c54d8475f10fc97ad)

libavcodec/vaapi.c

index fc869bd..a220a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ int ff_vaapi_mpeg_end_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     ff_mpeg_draw_horiz_band(s, 0, s->avctx->height);
 
 finish:
-    ff_vaapi_common_end_frame(avctx->priv_data);
+    ff_vaapi_common_end_frame(avctx);
     return ret;
 }