eacmv: check the framerate before setting it.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 06:31:26 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 21:57:17 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 24057c83207d6ea8bfd824155ac37be8a33dfd0c)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/eacmv.c

libavcodec/eacmv.c

index b7e13b1..4c65f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ static void cmv_decode_inter(CmvContext * s, const uint8_t *buf, const uint8_t *
 
 static void cmv_process_header(CmvContext *s, const uint8_t *buf, const uint8_t *buf_end)
 {
-    int pal_start, pal_count, i;
+    int pal_start, pal_count, i, fps;
 
     if(buf_end - buf < 16) {
         av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "truncated header\n");
@@ -131,8 +131,9 @@ static void cmv_process_header(CmvContext *s, const uint8_t *buf, const uint8_t
     if (s->avctx->width!=s->width || s->avctx->height!=s->height)
         avcodec_set_dimensions(s->avctx, s->width, s->height);
 
-    s->avctx->time_base.num = 1;
-    s->avctx->time_base.den = AV_RL16(&buf[10]);
+    fps = AV_RL16(&buf[10]);
+    if (fps > 0)
+        s->avctx->time_base = (AVRational){ 1, fps };
 
     pal_start = AV_RL16(&buf[12]);
     pal_count = AV_RL16(&buf[14]);