lavfi/setsar: remove spurious #if FF_API_OLD_FILTER_OPTS around init field
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:19:47 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
libavfilter/vf_aspect.c

index 939c966..bc2dd96 100644 (file)
@@ -216,11 +216,7 @@ static const AVFilterPad avfilter_vf_setsar_outputs[] = {
 AVFilter avfilter_vf_setsar = {
     .name      = "setsar",
     .description = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Set the pixel sample aspect ratio."),
-
-#if FF_API_OLD_FILTER_OPTS
     .init      = init,
-#endif
-
     .priv_size = sizeof(AspectContext),
     .priv_class = &setsar_class,