cabac: 3rd try at working around a compiler bug in clang.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Switch to a broader detection of versions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h

index 983cf38..17e699a 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@
         "add    "tmp"       , "low"                                     \n\t"\
         "1:                                                             \n\t"
 
-#if HAVE_7REGS && !defined(BROKEN_RELOCATIONS) && !(defined(__i386) && __clang_major__==2 && __clang_minor__==9)
+
+#if HAVE_7REGS && !defined(BROKEN_RELOCATIONS) && !(defined(__i386) && defined(__clang__) && (__clang_major__<2 || (__clang_major__==2 && __clang_minor__<10)))
 #define get_cabac_inline get_cabac_inline_x86
 static av_always_inline int get_cabac_inline_x86(CABACContext *c,
                                                  uint8_t *const state)