matroska: list supported extensions
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:33:25 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 42204a4..431fe57 100644 (file)
@@ -2601,6 +2601,7 @@ static int matroska_read_close(AVFormatContext *s)
 AVInputFormat ff_matroska_demuxer = {
     .name           = "matroska,webm",
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Matroska / WebM"),
+    .extensions     = "mkv,mk3d,mka,mks",
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(MatroskaDemuxContext),
     .read_probe     = matroska_probe,
     .read_header    = matroska_read_header,