x86inc: use sse versions of common macros instead of sse2 when applicable
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:22:42 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:14:13 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

index fc0b312..31f74b9 100644 (file)
@@ -562,6 +562,11 @@ SECTION .note.GNU-stack noalloc noexec nowrite progbits
         %if cpuflag(avx)
             %assign avx_enabled 1
         %endif
         %if cpuflag(avx)
             %assign avx_enabled 1
         %endif
+        %if mmsize == 16 && notcpuflag(sse2)
+            %define mova movaps
+            %define movu movups
+            %define movnta movntps
+        %endif
         %if cpuflag(aligned)
             %define movu mova
         %elifidn %1, sse3
         %if cpuflag(aligned)
             %define movu mova
         %elifidn %1, sse3