cmdutils: Ask for a sample in case a odd rotation angle is encountered
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c

index d5a2cbe..050b992 100644 (file)
@@ -2249,6 +2249,9 @@ double get_rotation(AVStream *st)
 
     theta -= 360*floor(theta/360 + 0.9/360);
 
+    if (fabs(theta - 90*round(theta/90)) > 2)
+        av_log_ask_for_sample(NULL, "Odd rotation angle\n");
+
     return theta;
 }