Merge commit '4b2e69397b84d1c1a29ffae6e9f106f2c32b1869'
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:29:46 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
* commit '4b2e69397b84d1c1a29ffae6e9f106f2c32b1869':
  dds: Add support for monochrome images

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
1  2 
libavcodec/dds.c
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/dds-monob

Simple merge
Simple merge
index 0000000,370a431..629b417
mode 000000,100644..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,0 -1,2 +1,6 @@@
+ #tb 0: 1/25
++#media_type 0: video
++#codec_id 0: rawvideo
++#dimensions 0: 122x122
++#sar 0: 0/1
+ 0,          0,          0,        1,     1952, 0x716498a1