avutil/softfloat: Correctly set the exponent for 0.0 in av_sqrt_sf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 12:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:32:32 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 107db5abf3211dc7579bbb67c1af5c25b0e280f6)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/softfloat.h

index 3204fc9..5335669 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ static av_always_inline SoftFloat av_sqrt_sf(SoftFloat val)
     int tabIndex, rem;
 
     if (val.mant == 0)
-        val.exp = 0;
+        val.exp = MIN_EXP;
     else
     {
         tabIndex = (val.mant - 0x20000000) >> 20;