Merge commit '3a6bb9735053c453f806ceab1d91124648d90aca'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:28:06 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:30:42 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
* commit '3a6bb9735053c453f806ceab1d91124648d90aca':
  Icecast: Send 100-continue header if possible

See: 17dc39e76baf8a481fc8b1d24ee4cf7a6ffe1c1d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/icecast.c

@@@ -115,11 -127,9 +115,11 @@@ static int icecast_open(URLContext *h, 
      av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "auth_type", "basic", 0);
      av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "headers", headers, 0);
      av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "chunked_post", "0", 0);
+     av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "send_expect_100", s->legacy_icecast ? "0" : "1", 0);
      if (NOT_EMPTY(s->content_type))
          av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "content_type", s->content_type, 0);
-     av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "send_expect_100", s->legacy_icecast ? "0" : "1", 0);
 +    else
 +        av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "content_type", "audio/mpeg", 0);
      if (NOT_EMPTY(s->user_agent))
          av_dict_set(&opt_dict, "user_agent", s->user_agent, 0);