bfin: update VP3 idct
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
The block must be set to 0.

libavcodec/bfin/vp3_bfin.c

index 962d383..267918c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#include <string.h>
+
 #include "libavcodec/avcodec.h"
 #include "libavcodec/dsputil.h"
 #include "dsputil_bfin.h"
@@ -33,6 +35,8 @@ void ff_bfin_vp3_idct_put (uint8_t *dest, int line_size, int16_t *block)
     for (i=0;i<8;i++)
         for (j=0;j<8;j++)
             dest[line_size*i+j]=cm[block[i*8+j]];
+
+    memset(block, 0, 128);
 }
 
 /* Inter iDCT */
@@ -40,4 +44,6 @@ void ff_bfin_vp3_idct_add (uint8_t *dest, int line_size, int16_t *block)
 {
     ff_bfin_vp3_idct (block);
     ff_bfin_add_pixels_clamped (block, dest, line_size);
+
+    memset(block, 0, 128);
 }