Merge commit 'ff77fa754bf2d6e7231d2e050babefa9a13d1fec' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 02:52:53 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 02:53:04 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
* commit 'ff77fa754bf2d6e7231d2e050babefa9a13d1fec':
  vp7: fix checking vp7_feature_value_size()

See: 28f8114bd240712e5c2a9b52df519858fccc267c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge