Merge commit '9e696d2e5ffaa763c564682ec18c3b51b3e5fccc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
Merge only for metadata, functionality had been previously integrated.

* commit '9e696d2e5ffaa763c564682ec18c3b51b3e5fccc':
  h264: support frame parameter changes during frame-mt

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge