rtpdec_qdm2: change one assert to av_assert0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 00:48:07 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:32:37 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
Failure of this assert could lead to hard to debug behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec_qdm2.c

index f203fcf..3a8ffd5 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <string.h>
+#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavcodec/avcodec.h"
 #include "rtp.h"
@@ -193,7 +194,7 @@ static int qdm2_restore_block(PayloadContext *qdm, AVStream *st, AVPacket *pkt)
     for (n = 0; n < 0x80; n++)
         if (qdm->len[n] > 0)
             break;
-    assert(n < 0x80);
+    av_assert0(n < 0x80);
 
     if ((res = av_new_packet(pkt, qdm->block_size)) < 0)
         return res;