Merge commit '5d29efe4b0154ce305d66fed2ac23e5842439256'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
* commit '5d29efe4b0154ce305d66fed2ac23e5842439256':
  mpeg12dec: simplify context duplication

Not merged, theres no point in copying data and afterwards zeroing it
Also zeroing is not correct on its own

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found