lavfi/kerndeint: fix temp buffer linesize.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 06:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 17:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
Also re-enable the FATE test.

libavfilter/vf_kerndeint.c
tests/fate/avfilter.mak
tests/ref/lavfi/kerndeint

index 26f2e49..e9598f9 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFilterBufferRef *inpic)
 
         srcp = srcp_saved = inpic->data[plane];
         src_linesize      = inpic->linesize[plane];
-        psrc_linesize     = outpic->linesize[plane];
+        psrc_linesize     = kerndeint->tmp_bwidth[plane];
         dstp = dstp_saved = outpic->data[plane];
         dst_linesize      = outpic->linesize[plane];
         srcp              = srcp_saved + (1 - order) * src_linesize;
index e69d6a1..e1e7280 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ FATE_LAVFI = fate-lavfi-alphaextract_rgb                                \
 FATE_LAVFI-$(CONFIG_GPL) += fate-lavfi-colormatrix1                     \
                             fate-lavfi-colormatrix2                     \
                             fate-lavfi-hue                              \
+                            fate-lavfi-kerndeint                        \
                             fate-lavfi-pixfmts_super2xsai               \
                             fate-lavfi-tinterlace_merge                 \
                             fate-lavfi-tinterlace_pad                   \
index b03f977..2769319 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,5 @@ bgr0                364b8bcd1c7a384902077bc7190c5ea3
 bgra                81ac8315a4c66e363bc6fa3e99d9cd2b
 rgb0                ae0c2afbc266345c1372276755595105
 rgba                42a6cc9b815ca0ee69c29db3616ce25e
-yuv420p             a935cce07c5287b92c6d5220361866ed
+yuv420p             40ca042814882b0b791cbec38e289702
 yuyv422             f549c98059ba9ce50e28204256d13b5d