h264dec: use a large enough field for reference list modification values
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
pic_num can be at most 17-bit, so uint8_t is not sufficient.

Found-By: Bradley Sepos <bradley@bradleysepos.com>
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/h264dec.h

index ddfe224..cce5e19 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ typedef struct H264SliceContext {
                                          *   according to picture reordering in slice header */
     struct {
         uint8_t op;
-        uint8_t val;
+        uint32_t val;
     } ref_modifications[2][32];
     int nb_ref_modifications[2];