libavcodec/decode: remove duplicate includes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/decode.h

index 424e85e..15271c5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,6 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/buffer.h"
 #include "libavutil/frame.h"
-
-#include "libavutil/buffer.h"
-#include "libavutil/frame.h"
 #include "libavutil/hwcontext.h"
 
 #include "avcodec.h"