Merge commit '5b47c19bfda92273ae49e83db26a565afcaed80a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
* commit '5b47c19bfda92273ae49e83db26a565afcaed80a':
  vorbisdec: Add missing checks

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c

Simple merge