Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/10' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
* qatar/release/10:
  lavf: always use av_free

See: 88c8e4afeaf74ee58b67145e0331e229d8050968
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge