libavfilter: increase LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO to 100 like the other libs.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 05:01:20 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 05:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h

index 5327cf9..fa8d0d7 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include "internal.h"
 
 unsigned avfilter_version(void) {
+    av_assert0(LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO >= 100);
     return LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_INT;
 }
 
index 4aceebd..de777b1 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR  2
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MINOR 53
-#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO  0
+#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MINOR, \