configure: add cpuflags for loongson3 series cpu
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 7152afc..a02fe4a 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3937,6 +3937,7 @@ elif enabled mips; then
             enable fast_cmov
             enable fast_unaligned
             disable aligned_stack
+            cpuflags="-march=loongson3a -mhard-float"
         ;;
         generic)
             disable mips32r5