Merge commit '5aed1d4240d411533c102eec6944aa925b7f4964'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:22:39 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
* commit '5aed1d4240d411533c102eec6944aa925b7f4964':
  vaapi: Fix -Wimplicit-function-declaration for ff_dlog() usage

See: 8f7b022c8c2f40bf8ddfd90778a4c91424d3a8e5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge