doc: move codec options and descriptions to a dedicated manual page
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 23:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0100)

No differences found