avcodec/mjpegdec: Remove message asking for a non mod 16 AMV sample
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
Ticket4770 contains such a sample and it decodes fine

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

index 039fe0e..818f8c9 100644 (file)
@@ -288,9 +288,6 @@ int ff_mjpeg_decode_sof(MJpegDecodeContext *s)
     height = get_bits(&s->gb, 16);
     width  = get_bits(&s->gb, 16);
 
-    if (s->avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_AMV && (height&15))
-        avpriv_request_sample(s->avctx, "non mod 16 height AMV");
-
     // HACK for odd_height.mov
     if (s->interlaced && s->width == width && s->height == height + 1)
         height= s->height;