Merge commit '7d97cc8d87ebf6ebe7ec1865d6f932c652dbce3a' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 May 2014 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 May 2014 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
* commit '7d97cc8d87ebf6ebe7ec1865d6f932c652dbce3a':
  rtmpproto: Check the buffer sizes when copying app/playpath strings

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge