avcodec/g2meet: Also clear tile dimensions on header_fail
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/g2meet.c

index 487b75f..ba83c67 100644 (file)
@@ -1580,6 +1580,8 @@ header_fail:
     c->height  = 0;
     c->tiles_x =
     c->tiles_y = 0;
     c->height  = 0;
     c->tiles_x =
     c->tiles_y = 0;
+    c->tile_width =
+    c->tile_height = 0;
     return ret;
 }
 
     return ret;
 }