Merge commit '7ac6d2423e9bf0f40c67be9a0ca7600b516b0282'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 12:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
* commit '7ac6d2423e9bf0f40c67be9a0ca7600b516b0282':
  lls: K&R formatting cosmetics

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavutil/lls.h

diff --cc libavutil/lls.h
Simple merge