cook: Remove non-compiling debug output.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 20:59:27 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:44:04 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
random_state was changed from an int to a struct and can no longer be printed
as easily as before.


No differences found