mxfdec: fix Avid AirSpeed files being misinterpreted as OP1a
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
The "ECs != 1 -> OP1a" assumption was wrong. Luckily, the file
that triggered that behavior had two ECs, not zero. Hence
distinguishing between them is simple in this case.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>

No differences found