tests/checkasm/checkasm: Disable checkasm_check_pixblockdsp for ppc64be
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:43:52 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:17:59 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
See: Ticket5508

Suggested-by: Carl
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit e5d434b840404d84585456e51755e052a0fe0731)

tests/checkasm/checkasm.c

index 1e73e34..797ecd5 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ static const struct {
     #if CONFIG_JPEG2000_DECODER
         { "jpeg2000dsp", checkasm_check_jpeg2000dsp },
     #endif
-    #if CONFIG_PIXBLOCKDSP
+    #if CONFIG_PIXBLOCKDSP && !(ARCH_PPC64 && HAVE_BIGENDIAN)
         { "pixblockdsp", checkasm_check_pixblockdsp },
     #endif
     #if CONFIG_V210_ENCODER