rtpenc_mpegts: Call write_trailer for the mpegts muxer even if no output buffer exists
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
Since the mpegts muxer now can handle being called with a NULL
AVIOContext, we don't need to try to allocate one before calling
write_trailer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_mpegts.c

index 4e243f0bd84c81a0df0d19e2d0a2b758c4edaac4..f170f97934911870086a021c79b7d0c20cf4eee8 100644 (file)
@@ -32,11 +32,9 @@ static int rtp_mpegts_write_close(AVFormatContext *s)
     struct MuxChain *chain = s->priv_data;
 
     if (chain->mpegts_ctx) {
-        if (!chain->mpegts_ctx->pb)
-            avio_open_dyn_buf(&chain->mpegts_ctx->pb);
+        av_write_trailer(chain->mpegts_ctx);
         if (chain->mpegts_ctx->pb) {
             uint8_t *buf;
-            av_write_trailer(chain->mpegts_ctx);
             avio_close_dyn_buf(chain->mpegts_ctx->pb, &buf);
             av_free(buf);
         }