vorbisdec: cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:34:00 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
Use the commonly used "if (!var)" instead of "if (var == 0)".

libavcodec/vorbisdec.c

index 600083b..9200ca0 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ static int vorbis_parse_setup_hdr_floors(vorbis_context *vc)
             floor_setup->data.t0.order          = get_bits(gb,  8);
             floor_setup->data.t0.rate           = get_bits(gb, 16);
             floor_setup->data.t0.bark_map_size  = get_bits(gb, 16);
-            if (floor_setup->data.t0.bark_map_size == 0) {
+            if (!floor_setup->data.t0.bark_map_size) {
                 av_log(vc->avccontext, AV_LOG_ERROR,
                        "Floor 0 bark map size is 0.\n");
                 return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
@@ -594,7 +594,7 @@ static int vorbis_parse_setup_hdr_floors(vorbis_context *vc)
             floor_setup->data.t0.amplitude_bits = get_bits(gb,  6);
             /* zero would result in a div by zero later *
              * 2^0 - 1 == 0                             */
-            if (floor_setup->data.t0.amplitude_bits == 0) {
+            if (!floor_setup->data.t0.amplitude_bits) {
                 av_log(vc->avccontext, AV_LOG_ERROR,
                        "Floor 0 amplitude bits is 0.\n");
                 return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;